Always On My Mind

My dreams for the past few nights have been intensely bizarre. I don’t remember everything but I do know that each night has involved babies.

Babies.

I think about our baby, other people’s babies dispersedly throughout the day and now I’ve started to dream about babies too…

It’s 4am. I woke up about an hour ago after a particularly stressful dream that I was going into labor and we barely made it to the hospital in time.

I can’t fall back asleep.

My heart longs, O Lord.

Leave a Reply

