Where Laughter Resides

I spent a great part of the past 24 hours laughing, mainly thanks to my husband.

He tickled me till I was doubled over from pains in my sides last night. Something he did made me laugh so hard in the car, I couldn’t see the road clearly. His reaction to some of my actions this evening had me literally rolling on the floor laughing.

In between these times just remembering these moments kept me chuckling.

I’m thankful for days like today where I am replenished with joy.

AKP_7495-2795391476-O

Leave a Reply

