Songs On My Heart (Part 1)

Could you beam me up?
Give me a minute, I don’t know what I’d say in it
I’d probably just stare, happy just to be there holding your face
Beam me up,
Let me be lighter, I’m tired of being a fighter,
I think a minute’s enough, just beam me up.

Beam Me Up by Pink

I fought for you the hardest
[It’s making me] the strongest
So tell me your secrets
I just can’t stand to see you leaving
But Heaven couldn’t wait for you
No, Heaven couldn’t wait for you
Heaven couldn’t wait for you
So go on, go Home

Heaven by Beyonce

We miss you everyday, we miss you in every way
But we know there’s a day when we will hold you
And you’ll kiss our tears away when we’re Home to stay
Can’t wait for the day when we will see you
So Baby let sweet Jesus hold you‘till mom and dad can hold you…
You’ll just have Heaven before we do

Glory Baby by Watermark

Storm-Clouds-Matthew-Knutson

Leave a Reply

