“Things I Tell My Wife”

To add to his repertoire of the amazing things that he does professionally, my husband is also a columnist for the Albert Lea Tribune newspaper. His column, “Things I Tell My Wife” is published weekly on Fridays. If you don’t want to go to the newspaper link and search through the stories for his column, you can read them here on one of his personal blogs.

I might be a little biased (but others have affirmed this also) but you guys, my husband writes really well! I have the opportunity to read each article before he sends them in and I’m usually laughing in fits about the things he writes.

He’s pretty great! 

It’s also a great way to follow along with our newlywed adventures. Check it out!

Image

Leave a Reply

