Moving.

I look forward to about a week from now when I can finally start moving again. No, no, I don’t mean moving to another apartment, just physically and purposefully moving my body. I’m told I have to start easy, though. “Rehabilitation is a slow process.”

In the meantime, swimming is what I have permission to do. So I’m gonna swim and become the best swimmer my group of friends will ever know. I’m multitasking and ordering ear plugs as I write this. My ears are pansies and get water in them easily. I’ve also thought about Yoga but from what I hear, it’s pretty intense. We’ll see.

I vehemently look forward to when I can start running again. That will be wonderful. I can’t wait.

Leave a Reply

